Menu Color:
Banner Color:
Main Color:
Header Image:
  • background1
  • background2
  • background3
  • background4
  • background5
  • background6
  • background7
  • background8
  • background9
Rocky Mountain Chapter

Geographical Location: State of Colorado 

 

2021 Rocky Mountain Chapter Officers

 

Warren Kloter, President
Committee Chair: Fundraising/Sponsorship

Vice President of Business Development
Continuum Health Solutions
8100 E. Arapahoe Road, Suite 200
Centennial, CO 80112
303-586-3054
w.kloter@continuumonline.com

Erik Wolf, Vice President
Committee Chair: Education

Director of Business Operations
Medix
501 South Cherry Street, Suite 905
Denver, CO 80246
720-689-1620
ewolf@medixteam.com

Michael Green, Secretary
Committee Chair: Certification

Professional Development Specialist
First Party Receivables Solutions
5754 W. 11th Street, Suite 100
Greeley, CO 80634
970-506-8768
mgreen@fprsselfpay.com

Melinda Keeler, Treasurer
Committee Chair:

Patient Access Specialist
Valley View Hospital
1906 Blake Ave
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
303-902-7755
Melinda.keeler@vvh.org

Janet Petty, CRCR, Board Member
Committee Chair: Membership

Chief Financial Officer, Revenue Cycle Director
St. Vincent Health
822 W 4th St.
Leadville, CO 80461
719-486-7183
jpetty@stvincent.health

Ashley Bedker, Board Member
Committee Chair: Government Relations

Vail Health
181 W. Meadow Dr.
Vail, CO 81657
970-569-7416
ashley.bedker@vailhealth.org

Bill Blevins, Past President
Committee Chair: Nominating Committee

Vice President, First Party Receivables Solution
Professional Finance Company
5754 W. 11th St. Suite 100
Greeley, CO 80634
970-506-8705
bblevins@fprsselfpay.com

 

 

Save

Save

 

Save the Date for the Fall 2021 Virtual Educational Event
Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Click here to learn more

Spring 2021 Educational Event

Click here to download the event recording.

Fall Educational Event

Click the links to download the sessions
Day 1

Day 2

 


The Rocky Mountain Chapter of AAHAM is proud to recognize our Chapter Sponsors. As you climb to reach new summits in healthcare administrative management, please consider the resources provided by the healthcare partners who support our chapter.

 We Thank All our 2021 Sponsors for their Support

Gold Level
   

AccuReg       
Contact: John Gustafson, Regional Sales Director
Phone: 720-668-7085
Email: jgustafson@accuregsoftware.com
Website: www.accuregsoftware.com

Continuum       
Contact: Warren Kloter
Phone: 877-930-5606
Email: w.kloter@continuumonline.com
Website: www.continuumonline.com

 

Patientco         
Contact: Stacey Lang
Phone: 303-261-7738
Email: Stacey.lang@patientco.com
Website: www.patientco.com/

 

PFS Group         
Contact: Tom Woods
Phone: 303-868-1716
Email: tom@pfsgroup.org
Website: www.pfsgroup.org

 

Professional Finance Company (PFC)    
Contact: Bill Belvins
Phone: 970-506-8705
Email:    bblevins@fprsselfpay.com
Website: www.pfccollects.com/

Professional Credit    
Contact: Cally Christensen
Phone: 303-909-0181
Email:    cally@hawes.group
Website: www.professionalcredit.com

 

Revenue Enterprises         
Contact: Doug Dunbar
Phone: 303-660-3357 
Email: Douglas.Dunbar@RevenueEnterprises.com
Website: www.revenueenterprises.com

Rotera    
Contact: Erick McKesson
Phone: 812-219-8184
Email:    erick@rotera.ai
Website: www.rotera.ai

   
 

 Silver Level

   

MEDNAX Services, Inc  (MedData)
Contact: Shauna Waldrop
Phone: 801-918-6408
Email: shauna.wardrop@meddata.com
Website: www.meddata.com


 
 

 Bronze Level

 

Medix
Contact: Erik Wolf
Phone: 720-689-1620
Email: ewolf@medixteam.com
Website: www.medixteam.com

For more information about sponsorships, please contact Warren Kloter, Chapter President: w.kloter@continuumonline.com.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

2021 Newsletters

Spring 2021

2020 Newsletters

Winter 2020

Fall 2020

Spring 2020

2018 Newsletters

Spring 2018

2017 Newsletters

Summer 2017

Spring 2017

2016 Newsletters

Winter 2016

Fall 2016

Summer 2016

2015 Newsletters

Spring 2015

2014 Newsletters

Spring 2014

Summer 2014

Fall 2014

2013 Newsletters

Spring 2013

Summer 2013

Fall 2013

Winter 2013

Search