Menu Color:
Banner Color:
Main Color:
Header Image:
  • background1
  • background2
  • background3
  • background4
  • background5
  • background6
  • background7
  • background8
  • background9
Rocky Mountain Chapter

Geographical Location: State of Colorado 

 

2020 Rocky Mountain Chapter Officers

 

Warren Kloter, President
Committee Chair: Fundraising/Sponsorship

Vice President of Business Development
Continuum Health Solutions
8100 E. Arapahoe Road, Suite 200
Centennial, CO 80112
303-586-3054
w.kloter@continuumonline.com

Cally Christensen, Vice President
Committee Chair: Education

Regional Development Director
Professional Credit
700 Colorado Blvd, Suite 187  
Denver, CO 80206
303-909-0181
cally@hawes.group

Michael Green, Secretary
Committee Chair: Certification

Professional Development Specialist
First Party Receivables Solutions
5754 W. 11th Street, Suite 100
Greeley, CO 80634
970-506-8768
mgreen@fprsselfpay.com

Melinda Keeler, Treasurer
Committee Chair:

Patient Access Specialist
Valley View Hospital
1906 Blake Ave
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
303-902-7755
Melinda.keeler@vvh.org

Erik Wolf, Board Member
Committee Chair: Membership

Director of Business Operations
Medix
501 South Cherry Street, Suite 905
Denver, CO 80246
720-689-1620
ewolf@medixteam.com

Ashley Bedker, Board Member
Committee Chair: Government Relations

Vail Health
181 W. Meadow Dr.
Vail, CO 81657
970-569-7416
ashley.bedker@vailhealth.org

Bill Blevins, Past President
Committee Chair: Nominating Committee

Vice President, First Party Receivables Solution
Professional Finance Company
5754 W. 11th St. Suite 100
Greeley, CO 80634
970-506-8705
bblevins@fprsselfpay.com

Laura King, Board Member
Committee Chair: Communication

Access Manager
Valley View Hospital
1906 Blake Ave
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970-384-6854
Laura.king@vvh.org

 

Save

Save

Spring Educational Event
May 4, 2020 from 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Denver Health
Denver, CO

Click here to watch the virtual conference

Fall Educational Event
October 2, 2020
Valley View Hospital Glenwood Springs, CO Registration Materials will be available soon


The Rocky Mountain Chapter of AAHAM is proud to recognize our Chapter Sponsors. As you climb to reach new summits in healthcare administrative management, please consider the resources provided by the healthcare partners who support our chapter.

 We Thank All our Sponsors for their Support

Gold Level

 

   

Continuum       
Contact: Warren Kloter
Phone: 877-930-5606
Email: w.kloter@continuumonline.com
Website: www.continuumonline.com

 

PFS Group         
Contact: Tom Woods
Phone: 303-868-1716
Email: tom@pfsgroup.org
Website: www.pfsgroup.org

 

Professional Finance Company (PFC)    
Contact: Bill Belvins
Phone: 970-506-8705
Email:    bblevins@fprsselfpay.com
Website: www.pfccollects.com/

 

Revenue Enterprises         
Contact: Doug Dunbar
Phone: 303-660-3357 
Email: Douglas.Dunbar@RevenueEnterprises.com
Website: www.revenueenterprises.com

Professional Credit    
Contact: Cally Christensen
Phone: 303-909-0181
Email:    cally@hawes.group
Website: www.professionalcredit.com

   
 

 Silver Level

   

MEDNAX Services, Inc  (MedData)
Contact: Shauna Waldrop
Phone: 801-918-6408
Email: shauna.wardrop@meddata.com
Website: www.meddata.com


 
 

 Bronze Level

 

Medix
Contact: Erik Wolf
Phone: 720-689-1620
Email: ewolf@medixteam.com
Website: www.medixteam.com

For More Information about sponsorships, please contact Warren Kloter, Chapter President: w.kloter@continuumonline.com.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Search