Menu Color:
Banner Color:
Main Color:
Header Image:
  • background1
  • background2
  • background3
  • background4
  • background5
  • background6
  • background7
  • background8
  • background9
AAHAM Government Relations Monthly Town Hall Discussions
The AAHAM Government Relations Committee would like to hold monthly calls with Chapter Presidents, Chapter Government Relations Chairs and Members who are interested in becoming active in AAHAM’s legislative healthcare reform initiatives. What happens in Washington usually starts back home in your states. These calls will generate discussions on what is happening in Washington and will enable intel to be shared on what is happening across the country at the state level. These sessions will be focused on healthcare issues that are taking place. These calls will also serve as an opportunity to use this information as a grassroots blueprint to utilize in your own chapter.

The next call is tentatively scheduled for scheduled for Tuesday, January 17, 2023, at 4:30 PM EST.

Subsequent calls in 2023 will be on the 4th Tuesday of the month at 4:30 PM EST.

Click here to register for the next call Click here to submit topics for discussion

AAHAM Files Brief to Seek Rehearing of 11th Circuit Court Decision

Published: Thursday, June 3, 2021 by

Hunstein v. Preferred Collections

Published: Sunday, May 9, 2021 by

Doctors say prior authorization led to life-threatening delays in care

Published: Thursday, April 8, 2021 by

AAHAM continues to be an industry leader in the fight for the TCPA!

Published: Thursday, April 1, 2021 by

CDC COVID-19 Update, 3/23/2021

Published: Tuesday, March 23, 2021 by

Rural Hospitals Get $8.5B In Senate Relief Bill

Published: Thursday, March 4, 2021 by

HHS COVID-19 Update, 1/12/2021

Published: Tuesday, January 12, 2021 by

CMS Proposed Prior Authorization Rule

Published: Monday, January 4, 2021 by

HHS signs off on 340B dispute resolution rule

Published: Friday, December 11, 2020 by

Tracking Biden’s picks for Cabinet-level and high-ranking posts

Published: Tuesday, December 8, 2020 by

RSS
245678910Last

Theme picker

Search