Menu Color:
Banner Color:
Main Color:
Header Image:
  • background1
  • background2
  • background3
  • background4
  • background5
  • background6
  • background7
  • background8
  • background9

Executive Committee

  • Chair of the Board
    John Currier, CRCE
  • National President
    Lori Sickelbaugh, CRCE
  • National First Vice President
    Amy Mitchell, CRCE
  • National Second Vice President
    Kenneth Paul Koerner, CRCE
  • Treasurer
    Erin Miskelly, CRCE
  • National Secretary
    Richard Rogers, CRCE
  • Legal Counsel
    Richard A. Lovich, Esq.

Committee Chairs

Executive Certification Chair
Kristina Donahue, CRCE-I, BS, CRCS-I
Business Process Consultant
Aurora Healthcare
2342 Evergreen Ave SE
Port Orchard, WA 98366
Ph: 240.403.3073

kdonahue@aurora-healthcare.com
Professional Certification Chair
Erin Miskelly, CRCE-I
Director, Client Services
Aurora Healthcare Resources
3465 Boxhill Corporate Center Drive
Suite C
Abingdon, MD 21009
Ph: 443.472.4975
emiskelly@aurora-healthcare.com 
Education Chair
Kate Clark, CRCE-I, CPC, CMC, CCP
Principal
Mosaic Healthcare Strategies, LLC
21103 West Liberty Road
Parkton, MD 21120
Ph: 410. 979.1624
cclark@mosaichcs.com

       
Practices & Standards/Const
Bylaws
Chair

Linda Sayre, CRCP-I
President & CEO
SNS Recovery, Inc.
35201 Harbor Shores Rd
Leesburg, FL 34788
Ph: 352.357.6999
lindacsayre12@comcast.net
Membership Chair
Michael Dobbs, CRCE-I, FHFMA
Director, Business Development
AAMS
4800 Mills Civic Parkway #202
West Des Moines, IA 50265
Ph: 515.225.0525
mdobbs@aamsonline.com
Chapter Development Chair
Tim Moore, CRCP-I
CEO
MARCAM Associates
10 Frances Drive
Seabrook, NH 03874
Ph: 603.918.0875
tmoore@marcamassociates.com
       








Chapter Presidents    

Nebraska Aksarben #1
Jenni McConville CRCS, CRCP
Business Office Supervisor
Community Hospital
PO Box 1328 1301 East H Street
McCook, NE 69001
Ph: 308.344.8309
jmcconville@chmccook.org
https://aksarbenaaham.org/

Florida Sunshine  #3
Claire Lester, CRCE
PFS Auditor
Bay Care Health System
2995 Drew Street MS#1045
Clearwater, FL 33759
Ph: 727.281.9020
claire.lester@baycare.org
http://www.floridaaaham.com/
Carolina  #4
Theresa Johnson, CRCE
Project Manager
Duke University Health System
5213 S. Alston Avenue
Durham, NC 27713
Ph: 919.620.5282
theresa.l.johnson@dm.duke.edu
http://www.aahamcarolina.org/

Minnesota Gopher  #6
Heather Rickgarn, PhD, CRCP, CRCS
108 S. High St.
Marshall, MN 56258
Ph: 651.491.2258
heather.rickgarn@gmail.com
http://www.mnaaham.com/

Iowa Hawkeye  #7
Carrie Kuennen, CRCE, CRCP
Director, Revenue Cycle Management
PurFoods LLC
3210 SE Corporate Woods Dr.
Ankeny, IA 50021
Ph: 515.963.0641
carrie.kuennen@purfoods.com
http://www.hawkeyeaaham.org/

         
Missouri Hawthorn  #8
Stephen Keppner, CRCE
Director of Patient Financial Services
Hannibal Regional Healthcare System
6500 Hospital Drive PO Box 551
Hannibal, MO 63401
Ph: 573.248.5460
steve.keppner@hannibalregional.org
http://www.aaham-mo.com/
Illinois  #9
Vanessa Haydon, CCT
Vice President, Account Management
Revecore
6840 Carothers Parkway
Suite 150
Franklin, TN 37067
Ph: 615.905.2678
vhaydon@mra.revecore.com
http://www.illinoisaaham.com/
Washington Inland Empire  #10
Colleen Wentz, CRCS, CRCP, CRIP, CCT
Manager
Virginia Mason Medical Center
15 West Yakima Ave
Yakima, WA 98902
Ph: 509.575.8178
colleenwentz@yvmh.org
http://www.aahaminlandempire.org/
Pennsylvania Keystone  #11
Lisa Laudeman, CRCE
Pennsylvania Psychiatric Institute
1222 Running Deer Drive Lake Wynonah
Auburn, PA 17922
Ph: 570.449.0560
llaudemanjones@papsychinst.org
http://www.keystoneaaham.org/

Maryland  #13
Kayla D'Agostino, CRCE, CRCS
Manager, Patient Access
CalvertHealth
100 Hospital Rd
Prince Frederick, MD 20736
Ph: 410.535.8261
Kayla.dagostino@calverthealthmed.org
http://www.mdaaham.com/

         
Utah Mountain West  #14

Katie Harwood, CRCE
Manager Patient Financial Services
University of Utah Hospital
50 N Medical
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
Ph: 801.581.2149
katie.harwood@hsc.utah.edu
http://aahammtnwest.org/

New Jersey  #16
Karin Murchison, CRCE
Manager, Financial Services
Temple University Health System
2450 W. Hunting Park Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19129
Ph: 215.707.9107
karin.murchison@tuhs.temple.edu
http://www.njaaham.com/

Ohio Western Reserve  #18
Marcie Carek, CRIP, CRCP
Manager of Revenue Integrity
Crystal Clinic Orthopaedic Center
3925 Embassy Parkway
Akron, OH 44333
Ph: 330.670.6097
marciecarek@crystalclinic.com
http://www.wraaham.org/
Northeast Pennsylvania  #19
Tina Zukowski, CRCP
Supervisor, Revenue Cycle & Contracts
The Wright Center
103 Pancoast Street
Throop, PA 18512
Ph: 570.881.7033
tkzukowski@aol.com
http://www.nepaaaham.org/       
Colorado Rocky Mountain  #21
Bill Blevins
Vice President
First Party Receivables Solution
5754 W. 11th Ave Suite 100
Greeley, CO 80634
Ph: 970.506.8705
bblevins@fprsselfpay.com
http://www.aaham.org/RockyMountain.aspx  
         
Maine Pine Tree  #22
Karen Clark, CRCS
Representative, Patient Accounts
Redington Fairview General Hospital
46 Fairview Avenue PO Box 468
Skowhegan, ME 04976
Ph: 207.858.8358
kclark@rfgh.net
http://www.aahamme.org/
South Dakota Rushmore  #23
Peggy Struck
Assistant Manager Financial Services
Sioux Valley Health System
PO Box 5074 900 E 54th St North
Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Ph: 605.328.6587
peggy.struck@sanfordhealth.org
http://rushmoreaaham.org/
Western Region  #26
Diane Jones, CRCE
9054 E. Hillview Circle
Mesa, AZ 85207
Ph: 480.586.8299
talktojonesy@gmail.com
http://aahamwesternregion.org/


Virginia  #27
Linda Patry, CRCE
Director, Patient Financial Services
Mary Washingon Healthcare
2300 Fall Hill Avenue Suite 311
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Ph: 540.741.1591
linda.patry@mwhc.com
http://www.vaaaham.com/

Philadelphia  #29
Steven Honeywell, MBA, CRCE
Associate Vice President, Patient Accounting
University of Pennsylvania Health System
1500 Market Street
Upper Mezzanine 600
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Ph: 215.762.0789
honeywes@uphs.upenn.edu
http://www.aahamphila.org/


       

Georgia  #33
Jose Guevarez
BCA Financial Services
16151 SW 29 Street
Miramar, FL 33027
Ph: 954.274.0945
jose.guevarez@bcafs.com
http://www.aahamga.com/

Connecticut  #34
Paul Fitzpatrick, CRCP
Vice President Business Development
IC System
PO Box 176
Green Harbor, MA 02041
Ph: 781.424.9945
pfitzpatrick@icsystem.com
http://www.ctaaham.com/

Pennsylvania Three Rivers  #37
Christine Ifft, CRCE
Vice President, Revenue Cycle Management
Phoenix Rehabilitation and Health Services, Inc.
430 Innovation Drive
Blairsville, PA 15717
Ph: 814.932.7369
cifft@phoenixrehab.com
http://threeriversaaham.com/


Texas Bluebonnet  #40
Emily Goertz, MBA, CRCE
Vice President
University of Texas Medical Branch
301 University Blvd
Galveston, TX 77550
Ph: 409.772.7791
emgoertz@utmb.edu
http://txaaham.org

Indiana  #42
Donita Moore, CRCE
Patient Account Manager
Marion General Hospital
441 N Wabash Avenue
Marion, IN 46952
Ph: 765.660.6102
donita.moore@mgh.net
http://www.aahamnd.org/

         

Wisconsin  #44
Nicole Querio, CRCE
Revenue Cycle Director
Sauk Prairie Healthcare
260 26th Street
Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578
Ph: 608.643.7171
nicole.querio@saukprairiehealthcare.org
http://www.aaham-wi.org/

Chennai  #49
Maya Mohan, CRCE
ARCMED Analytics and Services, PLTD
Plot No 46, Raja Nagar Second Main Road
Chennai, Neelankarai
Ph: 727.270.8017
mayam60@gmail.com
http://www.aahamchennai.org/

Tennessee Music City  #53
George Buck
1425 Arrowhead Drive
Brentwood, TN 37027
Ph: 615.390.1393
gebuck820@gmail.com
http://www.musiccityaaham.org/

Vermont & New Hampshire Twin States #56
Christopher Healy, CRCE
Director, Patient Financial Services
Cottage Hospital
90 Swiftwater Road
Woodsville, NH 03785
Ph: 603.747.9108
chealy@cottagehospital.org
http://www.aahamts.org/

Massachusetts #57
Sandra Magaw
Senior Director, Account Management
Balanced/Active Healthcare Receivables
164 Burke Street
Nashua, NH 03060
Ph: 774.272.1183
smagaw@bhrllc.com
http://www.mapam.org/

         




   
Search