Menu Color:
Banner Color:
Main Color:
Header Image:
  • background1
  • background2
  • background3
  • background4
  • background5
  • background6
  • background7
  • background8
  • background9

Executive Committee

  • National President
    John Currier, CRCE-I
  • Chair of the Board
    Victoria Di Tomaso, CRCE-I
  • National First Vice President
    Lori Sickelbaugh, CRCE-I
  • National Second Vice President
    Amy Mitchell, CRCE-I
  • National Treasurer
    Kenneth Paul Koerner, CRCE-I
  • National Secretary
    Richard Rogers, CRCE-I
  • Legal Counsel
    Richard A. Lovich, Esq.

Committee Chairs

Executive Certification Chair
Kristina Donahue, CRCE-I, BS, CRCS-I
Business Process Consultant
Aurora Healthcare
2342 Evergreen Ave SE
Port Orchard, WA 98366
Ph: 240.403.3073

kdonahue@aurora-healthcare.com
Professional Certification Chair
Erin Miskelly, CRCE-I
Director, Client Services
Aurora Healthcare Resources
3465 Boxhill Corporate Center Drive
Suite C
Abingdon, MD 21009
Ph: 443.472.4975
emiskelly@aurora-healthcare.com 
Specialist Certification Chair
Heather Bode, CRCS-I
Business Office Manager
Faulkton Area Medical Center
PO Box 100 1300 Oak Street
Faulkton, SD 57438
Ph: 605.598.1167
heather.bode@faulktonmedical.org 
Education Chair
Kate Clark, CRCE-I, CPC, CMC, CCP
Principal
Mosaic Healthcare Strategies, LLC
21103 West Liberty Road
Parkton, MD 21120
Ph: 410. 979.1624
cclark@mosaichcs.com
       
Practices & Standards/Const
Bylaws
Chair

Linda Sayre, CRCP-I
President & CEO
SNS Recovery, Inc.
35201 Harbor Shores Rd
Leesburg, FL 34788
Ph: 352.357.6999
lindacsayre12@comcast.net
Membership Chair
Michael Dobbs, CRCE-I, FHFMA
Director, Business Development
AAMS
4800 Mills Civic Parkway #202
West Des Moines, IA 50265
Ph: 515.225.0525
mdobbs@aamsonline.com
Chapter Development Chair
Tim Moore, CRCP-I
CEO
MARCAM Associates
10 Frances Drive
Seabrook, NH 03874
Ph: 603.918.0875
tmoore@marcamassociates.com
       








Chapter Presidents

Nebraska Aksarben #1
Jenni McConville CRCS-I, CRCP-I
Business Office Supervisor
Community Hospital
PO Box 1328 1301 East H Street
McCook, NE 69001
Ph: 308.344.8309
jmcconville@chmccook.org

Florida Sunshine  #3
Karen Kennedy, MBA, CRCE-I
Director, Corporate Business Services
Martin Health System
PO Box 9010
Stuart, FL 34994
Ph: 772.223.4903
karen.kennedy@martinhealth.org
Carolina  #4
Theresa Johnson, CRCE-I
Project Manager
Duke University Health Systems
5213 S. Alston Avenue
Durham, NC 27713
Ph: 919.620.5282
theresa.l.johnson@dm.duke.edu
Washington
Evergreen  #5

Nita Hermano, CPC
Operations Manager
UW Medicine
Patient Financial Services Department
Campus Box 359435
Seattle, WA 98195
Ph: 206.598.0306
nenitah@u.washington.edu

Minnesota
Gopher  #6

Marie Murphy
Health Care Revenue Cycle Consulting Manager
Eide Bailly
4310 17th Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58108
Ph: 701.476.8321
smmurphy@prtel.com

         

Iowa Hawkeye  #7
Carrie Kuennen, CRCP-I
Director, Revenue Cycle Management
PurFoods LLC
3210 SE Corporate Woods Dr.
Ankeny, IA 50021
Ph: 515.963.0641
carrie.kuennen@purfoods.com

Missouri Hawthorn  #8
Stephen Keppner, CRCE-P
Director of Patient Financial Services
Hannibal Regional Hospital
P.O. Box 1257
Hannibal, MO 63401
Ph: 573.248.5460
steve.keppner@hrhonline.org
Illinois  #9
Joshua Johnson, CRCE-I,CRCP-I,
CRCS-I,P
Director of Patient Financial Services
Gibson Area Hospital
1120 N Melvin St.
Gibson, IL 60936
Ph: 217. 784.4251
josh_johnson@gibsonhospital.org
Washington
Inland Empire  #10

Colleen Wentz, CRCS-I, CCT, CRCP-I,P, CRIP
Manager
Virginia Mason Memorial
2811 Tieton Drive
Yakima, WA 98902
Ph: 509. 575.8178
colleenwentz@yvmh.org
Pennsylvania
Keystone  #11

Lisa Laudeman, CRCE-I,P
Pennsylvania Psychiatric Institute
1222 Running Deer Drive Lake Wynonah
Auburn, PA 17922
Ph: 570.449.0560
llaudemanjones@papsychinst.org
         

Maryland  #13
Kayla D’Agostino, CRCE-I, CRCS-I
Manager, Patient Access
Calvert Health
100 Hospital Rd
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Ph: 410.535.8261
kayla.dagostino@calverthealthmed.org

Utah Mountain West  #14

Katie Harwood, CRCE-I
Manager Patient Financial Services
University of Utah Healthcare
50 N Medical Dr Ste B213G
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
Ph: 801.585.5567
katie.harwood@hsc.utah.edu

New Jersey  #16
Karin Murchison, CRCE-I
Manager, Financial Services
Temple University Health System
2450 W. Hunting Park Avenue
Philadelphia, PA. 19129-1302
Ph: 215.707.9107
karinmurch@comcast.net

Ohio Western
Reserve  #18

Sandra Peffer, CPC, CRCS-I
Client Relations Specialist
Human Arc Corp., INC.
2012 49th St. NW
Canton, OH 44709
Ph: 800.278.5135
speffer@humanarc.com
NE Pennsylvania  #19
Tina Zukowski, CRCP-P
Revenue Cycle and Contract Supervisor
The Wright Center
501 Madison Avenue
Scranton, PA 18510
Ph: 570.881.7033
tkzukowski@aol.com       
         
Colorado
Rocky Mountain  #21

Bill Blevins
Vice President
First Party Receivables Solution
5754 W. 11th Ave Suite 100
Greeley, CO 80634
Ph: 970.506.8705
bblevins@fprsselfpay.com
Maine Pine Tree  #22
Karen Clark, CRCS-I
Representative, Patient Accounts
Redington Fairview General Hospital
46 Fairview Avenue PO Box 468
Skowhegan, ME 04976
Ph: 207.858.8358
kclark@rfgh.net
South Dakota
Rushmore  #23

Jill Heyden
Director of Client Relations
AAA Collections, Inc.
3500 S 1st Ave. Ste 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Ph: 605.978.9691
jill@aaa-coll.com
Western Region  #26
Diane Jones, CRCE-I
9054 E. Hillview Circle
Mesa, AZ 85207
Ph: 480.586.8299
talktojonesy@gmail.com


Virginia  #27
Linda Patry, CRCE-I
Director, Patient Financial Services
Mary Washington Healthcare
2300 Fall Hill Avenue
Suite 311
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Ph: 540.741.1591
linda.patry@mwhc.com
         

Philadelphia  #29
Steven Honeywell, MBA, CRCE-I,P
Associate Vice President, Patient Accounting
University of Pennsylvania Health System
1500 Market Street
Upper Mezzanine 600
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Ph: 215.762.0789
honeywes@uphs.upenn.edu

Georgia  #33
Jose Guevarez
BCA Financial Services
16151 SW 29 Street
Miramar, FL 33027
Ph: 954.274.0945
jose.guevarez@bcafs.com

Connecticut  #34
Paul Fitzpatrick
Vice President Business Development
IC System
PO BOX 176
Green Harbor, MA 02041
Ph: 781.424.9945
pfitzpatrick@icsystem.com

Pennsylvania
Three Rivers  #37

Brenda Fraas, CRCE-I
Manager
CVS Caremark
2051 Thomas Drive
McKeesport, PA 15131
Ph: 412.225.8843
brenda.fraas@cvshealth.com


Texas Bluebonnet  #40
Emily Goertz, MBA, CRCE-I
Vice President
University of Texas Medical Branch
301 University Blvd
Galveston, TX 77550
Ph: 409.772.7791
emgoertz@utmb.edu

         

Indiana  #42
Donita Moore, CRCE-I
Patient Account Manager
Marion General Hospital
441 N Wabash Avenue
Marion, IN 46953
Ph: 765.660.6102
donita.moore@mgh.net

Wisconsin  #44
Nicole Querio, CRCE-I
Revenue Cycle Director
Sauk Prairie Healthcare
260 26th Street
Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578
Ph: 608.643.7171
nicole.querio@saukprairiehealthcare.org

Chennai  #49
Maya Mohan, CRCE-I
Plot No 46, Raja Nagar Second Main Road
Chennai, Neelankarai 600 115
Ph: 91 9840948805
mayam60@gmail.com

Tennessee
Music City  #53

George Buck
Frost-Arnett
President Emeritus
2105 Elm Hill Pike, Suite 200
Nashville, TN 37210
Ph: 615.259.6231
gbuck@frost-arnett.com

Vermont & New Hampshire Twin States #56
Christopher Healy
Director, Patient Financial Services
Cottage Hospital
90 Swiftwater Road
Woodsville, NH 3785
Ph: 603.747.9108
chealy@cottagehospital.org

         

Massachusetts #57
Patrick McDonough
Vice President, National Business Development
CCS
725 Canton Street Suite 850
Norwood, MA 02062
Ph: 603.965.2000
pmcdonough@ccsusa.com



   
Search