Menu Color:
Banner Color:
Main Color:
Header Image:
  • background1
  • background2
  • background3
  • background4
  • background5
  • background6
  • background7
  • background8
  • background9
Rocky Mountain Chapter

Geographical Location: State of Colorado 

 

2017 Rocky Mountain Chapter Officers


Bill Blevins, President
Committee Chair: Fundraising / Sponsorship

Vice President, First Party Receivables Solution
Professional Finance Company
5754 W. 11th St Suite 100
Greeley, CO 80634
970-506-8705
bblevins@fprsselfpay.com

 
Kim Fortney, Vice President
Committee Chair: Education

Patient Access Director
St. Mary’s Hospital and Medical Center
Grand Junction, CO 81501
970-298-1921
970-298-1974 (f)
Kim.Fortney@sclhs.net


Nancy Coppom, Secretary
Committee Chair: Certification

Director of Patient Financial Services
Boulder Community Health
5450 Western Ave Suite A
Boulder, CO 80301
303-415-4708
303-415-4703(f)
ncoppom@bch.org


Warren Kloter, Treasurer
Committee Chair: Membership

Director of Business Development
Continuum
8100 E Arapahoe Rd. Third Floor
Centennial, CO 80112
303-586-3054
720-287-9070 (c)
w.kloter@continuumonline.com


Laura King, Board Member
Committee Chair: Nominating

Access Manager
Valley View Hospital
1906 Blake Ave.
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970-3846854
970-945-8713 (f)
lking@vvh.org


Michael Green, Board Member
Committee Co-Chair: Certification

Manager of Operations, First Party Receivables Solution
Professional Finance Company
5754 W 11th St, Suite 205
Greeley, CO 80634
970-506-8768
mgreen@fprsselfpay.com
 

Jennimarie Ingram, Board Member
Committee Chair: Communications
PO Box 110
Gypsum, CO 81637
970-331-5787
jingram1011@gmail.com


Traci Smith, Board Member
Committee C0-Chair: Membership

Business Office Manager
Yampa Valley Medical Center
1024 Central Park Dr.
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
970-870-1128
Traci.smith@yvmc.org

Save

Save

MEDICARE 101
BOOTCAMP
PRESENTED BY: DAY EGUSQUIZA


MARCH 12TH - 13TH, 2015
MARRIOTT WESTMINSTER
WESTMINSTER, CO

Click here for program and registration information.

The Rocky Mountain Chapter of AAHAM is proud to recognize our Chapter Sponsors. As you climb to reach new summits in healthcare administrative management, please consider the resources provided by the healthcare partners who support our chapter.

 We Thank All our Sponsors for their Support

Gold Level

 

   

Continuum       
Contact: Warren Kloter
Phone: 877-930-5606
Email: w.kloter@continuumonline.com
Website: www.continuumonline.com

Horizon Financial Management
Contact: Al Staidl
Phone: 877-794-1003
Email:    info@horizonfinancial.com
Website: www.horizonfinancial.com

 

Integrated Health Management Services
Contact: Craig D. Deehring
Phone: (720) 839-7605
Email: cdeehring@IHMSLLC.com   
Website: www.IHMSLLC.com

 

PFS Group         
Contact: Tom Woods
Phone: (303) 868-1716
Email: tom@pfsgroup.com
Website: www.pfsgroup.org

Professional Finance Company (PFC)    
Contact: Scott Raberge
Phone: 970-352-5000
Email:    sraberge@pfccollects.com
Website: www.pfccollects.com

Revenue Enterprises
Contact: Douglas Dunbar
Phone: 720-748-3661
Email: douglas.dunbar@revenueenterprises.com
Website: www.revenueenterprises.com

Rocky Mountain Microfilm and Imaging, Inc
Contact: Michael Gudenkauf
Phone:(303) 427-0625
Email:Michael@RMM-I.com
Website: www.rmm-i.com

 

 Silver Level

   

Addison Group
Contact: Scott Galanos
Phone: 303.462.0300
Email: Scott.Galanos@addisongroup.com
Website: www.addisongroup.com


 
 
   
   

For More Information about sponsorships, please contact Bill Blevins, Chapter President: bblevins@fprsselfpay.com.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

2015 Newsletters

Spring 2015

2014 Newsletters

Spring 2014

Summer 2014

Fall 2014


2013 Newsletters

Spring 2013

Summer 2013

Fall 2013

Winter 2013

Search