Menu Color:
Banner Color:
Main Color:
Header Image:
  • background1
  • background2
  • background3
  • background4
  • background5
  • background6
  • background7
  • background8
  • background9

 

       

Tuesday, May 23, 2017
You are here : About  >  Board of Directors
Executive Committee
  • President
    John Currier, CRCE-I
  • Chair of the Board
    Victoria Di Tomaso, CRCE-I
  • National First Vice President
    Lori Sickelbaugh, CRCE-I
  • National Second Vice President
    Amy Mitchell, CRCE-I
  • National Treasurer
    Kenneth Paul Koerner, CRCE-I
  • National Secretary
    William Carlson, CRCE-I
  • Legal Counsel
    Richard A. Lovich, Esq.
Committee Chairs
Executive Certification Chair
Kristina Donahue, CRCE-I, BS, CRCS-I
Business Process Consultant
Aurora Healthcare
2342 Evergreen Ave SE
Port Orchard, WA 98366
Ph: 301.399.5726

kdonahue@aurora-healthcare.com
Professional Certification Chair
Brenda Chambers, CRCE-I,P
Director, Revenue Integrity
Parallon Business Solutions
3519 Timber Ridge Drive
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
Ph: 804.267.5790
brenda.chambers@parallon.com 
Specialist Certification Chair
Doris Dickey, CRCE-I
Patient Financial Services Manager
Rochelle Community Hospital
900 N. 2nd Street 
Rochelle, IL 61068
Ph: 815.562.2181
ddickey@rcha.net 
Education Chair
Kate Clark, CRCE-I, CPC, CMC, CCP
Principal
Mosaic Healthcare Strategies, LLC
21103 West Liberty Road
Parkton, MD 21120
Ph: 410. 979.1624
cclark@mosaichcs.com
       
Practices & Standards Chair/Const Bylaws
Linda Sayre, CRCP-I
President & CEO
SNS Recovery, Inc.
35201 Harbor Shores Rd
Leesburg, FL 34788
Ph: 352.357.6999
lindacsayre12@comcast.net
Government Relations Chair
Richard Rogers, CRCE-I
Vice President, Strategic Services
Magnet Solutions
1822 North 60th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53208
Ph: 414.774.6100
richard.rogers@ar-solutions.biz
Membership Chair
Michael Dobbs, CRCE-I, FHFMA
Director, Business Development
AAMS
4800 Mills Civic Parkway #202
West Des Moines, IA 50265
Ph: 515.225.0525
mdobbs@aamsonline.com
Chapter Development Chair
Tim Moore
CEO
MARCAM Associates
10 Frances Drive
Seabrook, NH 3874
Ph: 603.918.0875
tmoore@marcamassociates.com
       






Chapter Presidents










Nebraska Aksarben #1
Jenni McConville CRCS-I, CRCP-I
Business Office Supervisor
Community Hospital
PO Box 1328 1301 East H Street
McCook, NE 69001
Ph: 308.344.8309
jmcconville@chmccook.org

Florida Sunshine  #3
Marty Lassiter, CRCE-I
PFS Auditor- BSO East
Baycare Health System
2995 Drew Street
Clearwater, Fl 33759
Ph: 727.281.9182
Fax: 727.635.2615
marty.lassiter@baycare.org
Carolina  #4
Deborah Gray
Director, PFS and Managed Care
Lenoir Memorial Hospital
100 Airport Road
Kinston, NC 28501
Ph: 252. 522.7676
Fax: 252. 522.7666
dgray@lenoir.org
Washington
Evergreen  #5

Amanda Cordell, CRCS-I
Senior Reimbursement Specialist
Whidbey General Hospital
2372 Oriole Street
Oak Harbor, WA 98277
Ph: 301. 609.0514
cordea@whidbeygen.org

Minnesota
Gopher  #6

Marie Murphy
Health Care Revenue Cycle Consulting Manager
Eide Bailly
4310 17th Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58108
Ph: 701. 476.8321
Fax: 218. 736.8775
smmurphy@prtel.com

         

Iowa Hawkeye  #7
Rebecca Gough, CRCE-I, HIA, ALHC, FLMI, CAC
Patient Financial Counselor
Myrtue Medical Center
1213 Garfield Ave.
Harlan, IA 51537
Ph: 712.755.4528
rgough@myrtuemedical.org

Missouri Hawthorn  #8
Chastity Werner
Senior Health Care Consultant
Anders CPA + Advisors
800 Market Street, Suite 500
St. Louis, MO 63101
Ph: 314.655.5561
cwerner@anderscpa.com

Illinois  #9
Joshua Johnson, CRCP, I, CRCS-I,P
Director of Patient Financial Services
Gibson Area Hospital
1120 N Melvin St.
Gibson, IL 60936
Ph: 217. 784.4251
josh_johnson@gibsonhospital.org
Washington
Inland Empire  #10

Colleen Wentz, CRCS-I, CCT, CRCP-I,P, CRIP
Manager
Virginia Mason Memorial
2811 Tieton Drive
Yakima, WA 98902
Ph: 509. 575.8178
Fax: 509. 574.5812
colleenwentz@yvmh.org
Pennsylvania Keystone  #11
William Major, CRCE-I, CRCS-I
Wellspan Health
156 South Broad Street
Hallam, PA 17406
Ph: 717. 812.3907
wmajor3@wellspan.org
         

Maryland  #13
Erin Miskelly, CRCE-I
Director, Client Services
Aurora Healthcare Resources
3465 Boxhill Corporate Center Drive Suite C
Abingdon, MD 21009
Ph: 410. 598.5303
emiskelly@aurora-healthcare.com

Utah Mountain West  #14

Shauna Wardrop, CRCE-I
Client Engagement Director
Cardon Outreach
172 East 14075 South
Draper, UT 84020
Ph: 801.918.6408
Fax: 801.268.5642
swardrop@cardonoutreach.com

New Jersey  #16
Karin Murchison
Director, Accounts Receivable Services
Barnabas Health
2 Crescent Place
Ocean Port, NJ 7757
Ph: 732. 923.8389
kmurchison@barnabashealth.org

Ohio Western
Reserve  #18

Sandra Peffer, CPC, CRCS-I
Client Relations Specialist
Human Arc Corp., INC.
2012 49th St. NW
Canton, OH 44709
Ph: 800.278.5135
Fax: 216.431.5201
speffer@humanarc.com

NE Pennsylvania  #19
Tina Zukowski, CRCP-P
Revenue Cycle and Contract Supervisor
The Wright Center
501 Madison Avenue
Scranton, PA 18510
Ph: 570.881.7033
Fax:570.963.6133
tkzukowski@aol.com

         
Colorado
Rocky Mountain  #21

Bill Blevins
Vice President
First Party Receivables Solution
5754 W. 11th Ave Suite 100
Greeley, CO 80634
Ph: 970.506.8705
bblevins@fprsselfpay.com
Maine Pine Tree  #22
Nicole Bishop, CRCS-P
Patient Accounts Manager
Spurwink Services
901 A Washington Avenue Suite 100
Portland, ME 04103
Ph: 207. 871.1200
Fax: 207. 871.1232
nbishop@spurwink.org
North & South Dakota Rushmore  #23
Heather Bode, CRCS-I
Business Office Manager
Faulkton Area Medical Center
PO Box 100 1300 Oak Street
Faulkton, SD 57438
Ph: 605.598.1167
Fax: 605.598.4166
heather.bode@faulktonmedical.org
Western Region  #26
Diane Jones, CRCE-I
9054 E. Hillview Circle
Mesa, AZ 85207
Ph: 480.586.8299
talktojonesy@gmail.com


Virginia  #27
David Nicholas, CRCE-I
President
Mercury Accounts Receivable Services, LLC.
3905 Lavaine Ct
Annandale, VA 22003
Ph: 703. 825.8762
Fax: 703. 852.7410
david@mercuryars.com
         

Philadelphia  #29
Steven Honeywell, MBA, CRCE-I,P
Associate Vice President, Patient Accounting
University of Pennsylvania Health System
1500 Market Street
Upper Mezzanine 600
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Ph: 215.762.0789
honeywes@uphs.upenn.edu

New York Mid-York  #31
Christian Borchert
Vice President
Salucro
1722 Meeker Hill Road
LaFayette, NY 13084
Ph: 315.530.8079
Fax:
healthcare_christian@outlook.com

Georgia  #33
Jose Guevarez
BCA Financial Services
16151 SW 29 Street
Miramar, FL 33027
Ph: 954.274.0945
Fax:
jose.guevarez@bcafs.com

Connecticut  #34
Ronda Welch, CRCS-I
Revenue Cycle Project Manager
William W. Bacus Hospital
326 Washington Street
Norwich, CT 6360
Ph: 860. 889.8331
Fax: 860. 892.6926
ronda.welch@hhchealth.org

Pennsylvania
Three Rivers  #37

Brenda Fraas, CRCE-I
Manager
CVS Caremark
2051 Thomas Drive
McKeesport, PA 15131
Ph: 412. 432.5473
Fax: 412. 432.5220
brenda.fraas@cvshealth.com

         

Texas Bluebonnet  #40
Scott Noel, CRCS-I
Director, Learning Management and Development
Advanced Patient Advocacy (APA)
572 Turtle Lane
Seguin, TX 78155
Ph: 210. 683.7372
snoel@apallc.com

Indiana  #42
Terry Young
7155 N Co Rd 400 W
Scipio, IN 42773
Ph: 812.343.8386
terry.young@decaturwb.com

Wisconsin  #44
Marcy Marquis, CRCP-P
Healthcare Consultant
SVA Healthcare Services
567 D'Onofrio Drive Suite 200
Madison, WI 57319
Ph: 713.400.2551
Marcy.Marquis@SVAhealthcare.com

Chennai  #49
Maya Mohan, CRCE-I
Executive Vice President- Strategy
AGS Health Private Limited
05-02, Tidel Park, No. 4 Canal Bank Road Taramani
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Ph: 91 9840948805
Fax:
mayam60@gmail.com

Tennessee
Music City  #53

Sean Dyer
Sales Manager
Medix
545 Mainstream Drive Suite 330
Brentwood, TN 37027
Ph: 615.928.1742
Fax:
sdyer@medixteam.com

         

Vermont & New Hampshire Twin States #56
Timothy Hall
General Manager
CBCS - Credit Bureau Collection Services
2 Executive Park Drive Suite 305
Bedford, NH 3110
Ph: 603.624.2620
Timothy.Hall@CBCSNational.com

Massachusetts #57
Tim Moore
CEO
MARCAM Associates
10 Frances Drive
Seabrook, MA 03874
Phone: 603.918.0875
Fax:
Email: tmoore@marcamassociates.com

   
Search